Customer Reviews

Here you can see all the comments that our clients have left. Some have sent their review directly, others have left them on social networks, but to make it easy for you, we have collected them all here.

Customer Reviews:

I would not hesitate to work with them again.

5.0 rating
16 October, 2019

Working from the United States to get additional art objects was a wonderful experience. They were very attentive to every aspect of my purchase and followed up on everything including problems. I now have three beautiful ‘ladies of Spain’ on my walls. I would not hesitate to work with them again.

Joan Avery

It was a great experience - and we hope to visit again!

5.0 rating
16 October, 2019

On a visit to Sitges to meet friends, we saw the masks in artAmore and wandered in. The store is full of fun and interesting things – but being from the United States, we usually only purchase small things that we can carry back in our luggage. This time, however, we really fell for one of Carolata’s robots – but it was too big to bring home in a suitcase. After thinking about it for awhile, we decided it was worth buying and shipping – even though the cost to ship was more than half as much as the cost of the robot!
Eva was great, helpful in the store, then putting all the paperwork together and packing the robot to endure its 9600 km journey. She followed up almost daily letting us know where our package was – and when it arrived ~1 week later we realized how much care she had taken to package the robot up to avoid damage. It was a great experience – and we hope to visit again!

Mark Reynolds

 

Reviews collected from Google

  • 5 star review  Buena tienda. Buen articulo, me llego en el tiempo que les pedí pues era para un cumpleaños hoy día 2 de Enero. Embalaje perfecto. Buen servicio. Repetiré.

    thumb E. Felipe Sajonia-Coburgo
    1/02/2020

    4 star review  Art modern i alegria es respira a aquest lloc

    thumb opi Nion
    8/06/2019

    5 star review  Most valuable place you may find in Sitges. I was fascinated to his artwork and finally brought it to my home!

    thumb 이솔암
    4/29/2019

    5 star review  Es un espacio lleno de arte. En cada rincón se respira horas y horas de trabajo de cada artesano-artista. Más sitios como ésta preciosa tienda deberían de existir. Gracias por... read more

    thumb Stivi Epi
    2/15/2019

    5 star review  Amazing shop!

    thumb Rachid ZENATI
    7/21/2015

 

Reviews collected from Facebook:

  • positive review  Original,asequible y un trato magnífico...

    thumb Jana Alvarez
    3/12/2019

    positive review  Es un espacio diferente donde se respira arte en todos los rincones. Cuando entras, no puedes dejar de observar los miles de objetos creados de forma reciclada, curiosos y únicos. Después de celebrar su quinto aniversario, sólo queda desear a Eva y David muchos años más de enseñar al mundo el arte de unos centenares de artistas. Mucha suerte a todos!!

    thumb Sócllum Barcelona
    3/11/2019

    positive review  La mejor tienda de todo el 🌍!

    thumb Sofia Abdelnour
    10/29/2018

    positive review  An amazing wonderland of arts and creativity. Would recommend a visit 😊❤️

    thumb Eric Edert
    10/22/2018

    positive review  Sensibilitat, art, ilusio, magia....un tracte inmillorable, i sobretot la seva aposta per la creativitat d’artistes anonims on podem ensenyar al mon la nostra obra. Gracies per confiar amb mi❤️

    thumb Maipe Mata
    10/07/2018

    positive review  une mine d or ce magasin et très bien tenu par les propriétaires.

    thumb Lotfi Taleb
    8/20/2018
  • 5 star review  Encantado....

    thumb Daniel Cotrina Pariona
    7/04/2018

    positive review  Una pareja increíble que apuesta por lo artesano, por lo diferente, por lo creativo, por el diseño. Una tienda mágica llena de sueños. Gracias por el trabajo qué hacéis y por apostar por los que crean y hacen de este mundo algo más divertido!!! Os ailoviuuuu

    thumb Marga Urbano Rodriguez
    5/01/2017

    5 star review  Un sitio precioso donde está cuidado hasta el último detalle. Da gusto poder ver un poco de cada artista, algunos conocidos y otros más anónimos, pero todos con un talento increíble ya que te dan ganas comprarlo todo! Habéis hecho un trabajo increíble! Enhorabuena!

    thumb Gisela Toscano
    3/20/2017

    5 star review  Sitio donde la creatividad reina a sus anchas, en un ambiente de gran cordialidad Objetos únicos, irrepetibles,llenos de arte y genialidad.

    thumb Silvia De Leonardis
    3/13/2017

    positive review  Un sitio precioso y genial. Cultura y aprovechamiento con elementos que normalmente dejaríamos en la basura, aquí nos enseña la cultura y el ingenio de hacer cosas con estos elementos. ENHORABUENA. (Oscar-tarragona)

    thumb Oscar Bangio
    7/24/2016

    5 star review  Un sitio precioso, lleno de cosas preciosas >3 Enohrabuena por apostar por el ARTE!

    thumb Mave Verdú Richarte
    4/29/2016
  • 5 star review  A très bientôt... Je reviens vous voir au tour du 12 mai... bien chaleureusement!!! Frédérick...

    thumb Frédérick Yvan Manuel Gay
    4/27/2016

    5 star review  Felicidades por la iniciativa. Os deseo la mejor de las suertes. Amo el arte del reciclaje.

    thumb Malú Muñoz
    3/12/2016

    5 star review  Si els amos són GRANS PERSONES, com pot ser la seva botiga? GRAN OFERTA DE PRODUCTES DIFERENTS I ORIGINALS. No us perdeu la qualitat humana que hi trobareu

    thumb Nina Castro
    10/10/2015

    positive review  Really enjoyed visiting such a fabulous original shop. I could have " perused " around the shop for an age !

    thumb Lily Wood
    8/09/2015

    5 star review  M'agrada molt la vostra botiga, amb molt encant i personalitat. Que tingueu molt exit!!! 🙂

    thumb Isabel Fernández Mota
    6/22/2014

    positive review  Arte de verdad de arriba a abajo

    thumb Ramonet Rodó
    6/08/2014
  • positive review  Me gusta mucho la idea y espero que funcione. Se lo merecen.

    thumb Oscar Kellner
    5/30/2014

    positive review  Ojala sigui tot un exit sort i petons

    thumb Emi Morales Baron
    3/20/2014

    5 star review  M'encanta !!!! Et vindrem a veure i comprar cosetes que tens xulissimes. Molta sort !!!!

    thumb Montse Cruz Mas
    3/11/2014

    5 star review  Idea y proyecto genial, os deseó mucha suerte!

    thumb Katrin Naumann
    3/11/2014

    5 star review  M'agrada molt la vostra botiga, amb molt encant i personalitat. Que tingueu molt exit!!! 🙂

    thumb Isabel Fernández Mota
    6/22/2014

    positive review  Arte de verdad de arriba a abajo

    thumb Ramonet Rodó
    6/08/2014